ACA Standing Committees

ACA Executive Committee


Ken Culp III, Phd., President – 859-227-7506 • ken.culp@uky.edu

Dr. Robin Sheets, Vice President- 765-583-4565 • rsheets462@aol.com

Matt Michel, Secretary- 812.632.0379 • snakeruncattle@sit-co.net

Lyle Sexton, Treasurer- 319.648.3928 • lssexton@iowatelecom.net

Rick Hunter- 615.418.5271 • hunterfarms24@yahoo.com

Mike Stoppel – 785.445.2671 • mestoppel2@fhsu.edu

Keith Schrick- 817.366.6435 • wine@schricksliquors.com

Brad Winegardner – 419.303.3399 • bmwinegardner@yahoo.com

Andy Higgins- 615-273-2656 • higg1andy@aol.com

Ryan Dunklau- 309-221-1247 • dunkcattleco@gmail.com

Randy Gaddis- 660-562-9509 • gaddisrl@yahoo.com

Justin Tracy – 308-962-4255 • jtracy@gaig.com

ACA Ladies Auxiliary


Jessica Cheesman, President/ Northeast Region, 765.468.7405

Allison Higgins, Vice President/Southeast Region, 615.273.2656

Deb Geuns, Secretary & Treasurer/ At Large, 517.641.7152

Kelsey Evans, 859.553.3059

Shawnda Foster, 806.652.2383

Marna Higgins, 615.273.2656

Bridget Schaefer, 701.725.4902

Donna Roach, 972.937.8021

Barb Garrett, 765.969.0921

Scholarship Chair: Sue Comer

Queen Committee Chair: Kelsey Evans

AJCA Board of Directors


Carson Goff, – 309.678.7814
Shelby Manning – 937.564.2840
Trace Helser – 308.883.3875
Dylan Mente – 507.483.2112
Kylie Pickard – 269.948.3762
Ashlynne Beninga – 605.838.7803
Brooklyn Curtin – 319-825-5211
Savannah Garrett – 765-969-4532
Samantha Podzimek – 605-530-0423
Ashley Caldwell –  903-280-6394
Kassidy Bremer – 641-757-1502
Maggie Johnson – 260-442-8263

AJCA Advisors


Chair: Matt Michel

Rob Sheets

Ryan Dunklau

Andrea Paulson


ACA Breed Improvement


Chair: Rick Hunter

Justin Tracy

Bryan Schaeffer

Dr. Bob Weaber

ACA Show & Sale Committee


Chair: Matt Michel

Brad Winegardner

Ryan Dunklau

Andee Marston

Andrea Paulson


ACA Rules & Regulations


Chair: Ken Culp

Andy Higgins

Val Shields

ACA Long Range Planning Committee


Ken Culp, Chairman – 859.227.7506

ACA Building & Grounds Committee


Chair: Mike Stoppel

John Higgins

Don Esch

ACA Chianina Beef


Chair: Brad Stoppel

Gary Fike

Ty Sexton

ACA Budget & Finance Committee


Chair: Lyle Sexton

Matt Michel

ACJ & Promotions Committee


Chair: Ken Culp

Randy Gaddis

Stephanie Steck

Andrea Paulson


ACA Recognition Committee


Keith Schrick, Chairman
John Higgins

Bryan Schaefer

Mark Johnson