ACA Standing Committees

ACA Board of Directors


Ken Culp III, Ph.D., President – 859-227-7506 • ken.culp@uky.edu

Dr. Robin Sheets, Vice President- 765-583-4565 • rsheets462@aol.com

Andy Higgins, Secretary- 615.273.2656 • higg1andy@aol.com

Lyle Sexton, Treasurer- 319.461.6337 • lsgwp6337@gmail.com

Brad Winegardner – 419.303.3399 • bmwinegardner@yahoo.com

Keith Schrick- 817.366.6435 • wine@schricksliquors.com

Justin Tracy – 308-962-4255 • jtracy@gaig.com

Randy Gaddis- 660-562-9509 • gaddisrl@yahoo.com

Ryan Dunklau- 309-221-1247 • dunkcattleco@gmail.com

Eric Walker – 479.601.3567 • eric@walkermasonryinc.com

Larry Garrett – 765.969.0154 • lgarrett@globalsite.net

Mike Stoppel – 785.445.2671 • mestoppel2@fhsu.edu

ACA Ladies Auxiliary


Jessica Cheesman, President/ Northeast Region • 765.468.7405

Kelsey Evans, Vice-President/At Large • 859.553.3059

Deb Geuns, Secretary & Treasurer/ At Large, 517.641.7152

Segayle Foster, Southwest Region • 806.652.2382

Marna Higgins, Southeast Region • 615.273.2656

Allison Higgins, Southeast Region • 615.273.2656

Bridget Schaefer, Northwest Region • 701.725.4902

Donna Roach, Southwest Region • 972.937.8021

Barb Garrett, Northeast Region • 765.969.0921

Scholarship Chair: Sue Comer

Queen Committee Chair: Kelsey Evans

AJCA Board of Directors


Ashlynne Beninga, President – 605.838.7803
Shelby Manning, Vice President
 – 937.564.2840
Kylie Pickard, Secretary – 269.948.3762
Trace Helser, Treasurer
 – 308.883.3875
Brooklyn Curtin, Public Relations – 319-825-5211
Carson Goff – 
309.678.7814
Dylan Mente
 – 507.483.2112
Savannah Garrett – 765-969-4532
Samantha Podzimek – 605-530-0423
Ashley Caldwell –  903-280-6394
Kassidy Bremer – 641-757-1502
Maggie Johnson – 260-442-8263

AJCA Advisors


Chair: Matt Michel

Ryan Dunklau

Heather Counts

 

ACA Breed Improvement


Chair: Rick Hunter

Justin Tracy

Bryan Schaeffer

Dr. Bob Weaber

ACA Show & Sale Committee


Chair: Matt Michel

Brad Winegardner

Ryan Dunklau

 

ACA Rules & Regulations


Chair: Ken Culp

Andy Higgins

Val Shields

ACA Long Range Planning Committee


Ken Culp, Chairman – 859.227.7506

ACA Building & Grounds Committee


Chair: Mike Stoppel

John Higgins

Don Esch

ACA Chianina Beef


Chair: Brad Stoppel

Gary Fike

Ty Sexton

ACA Budget & Finance Committee


Chair: Lyle Sexton

Matt Michel

ACJ & Promotions Committee


Chair: Ken Culp

Randy Gaddis

Stephanie Steck

ACA Recognition Committee


Keith Schrick, Chairman
John Higgins

Bryan Schaefer

Mark Johnson